"I'm On My Assignment" The Movie

This life changing movie motivating women to pursue their “I’m On My Assignment” destiny is a must see!  Topics such as purpose, calling assignment, destiny, ministry, business, dating, marriage, relationships, destroying distractions and much more will empower women worldwide to fulfill the call of God on their life.  You can enjoy viewing this movie online on any computer, smart device, tablet or phone.  Don't miss this online movie experience virtual tickets are limited so get your today.  Also take a moment and share with other women on social media via Facebook, Twitter and Instagram about this one night only empowering movie.  Yes, even men can watch and be blessed by this movie.

The movie start time according to your time zone;
Sun 2-18-18 8:00 PM EST USA [Main Time Zone]
Sun 2-18-18 7:00 PM CST USA
Sun 2-18-18 6:00 PM MST USA
Sun 2-18-18 5:00 PM PST USA
Mon 2-19-18 1:00 AM London, United Kingdom
Mon 2-19-18 2:00 AM Johannesburg, South Africa
Mon 2-19-18 8:00 AM Perth, Australia
Mon 2-19-18 9:00 AM Tokyo, Japan
More about the event:
For any information or questions please view our FAQ's and support page

FAQ & Support

Show FAQ

We use cookies to ensure that we provide you the best service and website experience. Read our Cookie policy for more details.